

North-Eastern District Golf Association

WOMEN'S DISTRICT C GRADE CHAMPION

Inscribed on Cup:

"North Eastern District Ladies Golf Assoc.

North East

District Championships

C Grade Scratch

CHAMPION"

Note: Details taken directly from inscriptions on trophy.

YEAR	WINNER	CLUB
2000	NO RECORDS PRIOR TO THIS DATE	
2001	DAWN BREARDON	MANSFIELD
2002	SUZIE INGLE	ALBURY
2003	CARMEL HAYES	YARRAWONGA & BORDER
2004	M.GRIMM	MYRTLEFORD
2005	SUZIE INGLE	ALBURY
2006	ELAINE JACKSON	YARRAWONGA & BORDER
2007	LORRAINE RAWLINGS	COMMERCIAL ALBURY
2008	PAM LEAHY	COMMERCIAL ALBURY
2009	LYNNE VILDOVAS	COMMERCIAL ALBURY
2010	C.LOWRIE	YARRAWONGA & BORDER
2011	CATHY SPINKS	YARRAWONGA & BORDER
2012	EDITH MASON	YARRAWONGA/MULWALA
2013	GLENDA MORIATIS	YARRAWONGA/MULWALA
2014	B.THOMAS	WANGARATTA
2015	IRENE COCKS	Y.M.G.C.R
2016	NO C GRADE	INSUFFICIENT ENTRIES
2017	D.GRYLEWICZ	THURGOONA
2018	M.DELANEY	COMMERCIAL ALBURY



North-Eastern District Golf Association

WOMEN'S DISTRICT C GRADE CHAMPION

YEAR	WINNER	CLUB
2019	WILMA ROBERTS	WODONGA
2020	CANCELLED COVID-19	
2021	CANCELLED COVID-19	
2022	MARION MITCHELL	MANSFIELD
2023	LYN POULSON	MANSFIELD
2024	JEANETTE SHORE	ALBURY
2025	CHRIS O'SHEA	BRIGHT