

## MARY CARDWELL PERPETUAL TROPHY

To win this trophy, you must be 65+ prior to first round of District Championships. Competitor's best daily scratch score from 2 day District Championships and best scratch score from the Sandgreen Championships are added together. Lowest combined score determines the winner.

## Inscribed on trophy:

## "N.E.D.L.G.A SENIORS PERPETUAL TROPHY

## Donated by Mary Caldwell"

YEAR	WINNER	CLUB
2008	MARG PRICE	WANGARATTA
2009	MILLIE CUMMING	MANSFIELD
2010	MARG PRICE	WANGARATTA
2011	CHRIS O'TOOLE	BANDIANA
2012	MILLIE CUMMING	MANSFIELD
2013	MILLIE CUMMING	MANSFIELD
2014	SANDGREEN CHAMPS CANCELLED DUE TO SECURITY AT BANDIANA	
2015	PAM CROSTHWAITE	YACKANDANDAH
2016	SANDGREEN CHAMPS WASHED OUT WALWA	
2017	GLENDA MARSHALL	BEECHWORTH
2018	GLENDA MARSHALL	BEECHWORTH
2019	GLENDA MARSHALL	BEECHWORTH
2020	CANCELLED COVID 19	
2021	CANCELLED COVID 19	
2022	ROBYN DAVIES	YACKANDANDAH
2023	ROBYN MCGRATH	BRIGHT
2024	JENNY RICHTER	BRIGHT