

#### North-Eastern District Golf Association

# PAM McCORMICK TROPHY

This trophy is awarded in memory of Pam McCormick. A dedicated, hard working member of the NEDLGA committee and much loved golfer in the District.

#### Inscribed on cup:

### "N.E.D.L.GA CHAMPIONSHIPS The Pam McCormick Trophy

Best Scratch Score"

YEAR	WINNER	SCORE	HOSTING CLUB
2006	LOUISE BRIERS	70	COROWA
2007	LOUISE BRIERS BREANNA ELLIOTT	80	JUBILEE
2008	LOUISE BRIERS BREANNA ELLIOTT	73	MYRTELFORD
2009	BREANNA ELLIOTT	70	MANSFIELD
2010	BREANNA ELLIOTT	73	BRIGHT
2011	JUDY LANGFORD	78	COMM ALBURY
2012	CATHERINE ODGERS	77	BENALLA
2013	JUDY LANGFORD	76	WODONGA
2014	CASEY WILD		WANGARATTA
2015	CASEY WILD		YMGCR
2016	MADISON PETERS	81	MT BEAUTY
2017	JENNA FITZGERALD		COROWA
2018	JUDY LANGFORD DI MURPHY	84	JUBILEE
2019	CASEY WILD	76	MYRTELFORD



North-Eastern District Golf Association

## PAM McCORMICK TROPHY

YEAR	WINNER	SCORE	HOSTING CLUB
2020	CANCELLED COVID-19		
2021	CANCELLED COVID-19		
2022	DONNA ANSTEE JUDY LANGFORD	81	MANSFIELD
2023	KIRRI DAVIS	79	BENALLA
2024	BERNADETTE WICKES	78	BRIGHT